Wright State University Prepared Teachers Employed in Partnership Districts

Licensure Area	Number of Licensees	Number of Licensees Employed School Year			Percentage of Employed Licensees in Partnership Districts School Year		
	Recommended						
	2019	2019-2020	2020-2021	2021-2022	2019-2020	2020-2021	2021-2022
Early Childhood Education (P-3)	55	32	42	44	30%	32%	26%
Integrate Language Arts (7-12)	17	10	11	11	43%	38%	38%
Integrated Mathematics (7-12)	3	3	3	3	0%	0%	0%
Science Education (7-12)	5	3	3	2	0%	0%	0%
Integrated Social Studies (7-12)	4	3	3	4	50%	50%	50%
Intervention Specialist	11	9	8	7	50%	40%	50%
Middle Childhood Education (4-9)	32	19	21	22	32%	32%	32%
Health and Physical Education (P-12)	3	1	1	3	-	0%	0%
World Languages (P-12)	5	5	4	5	-	0%	0%
Total	135	85	96	101	35%	31%	24%

Completers Earning Licenses 2018-2019

Wright State University Partnership School Districts include the following:

- Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Local Schools
- Dayton Public Schools
- Dayton Regional STEM School
- Fairborn City Schools
- Huber Heights City Schools
- Milton-Union Exempted Village Schools
- Trotwood Madison City Schools
- Troy City Schools
- West Carrollton City Schools

https://education-human-services.wright.edu/academic-and-career-resources/partnerships-and-field-experiences/partnership-school-districts